公司歷史

美國萬利理財是全球性的金融機構,在財富管理領域上不單具有領導的地位,擁有逾40年的悠久歷史 。

於 1979 年約翰‧華茲創辦美國萬利理財國際集團,他意識到金融服務業分銷系統的不足而決定創立新公司解決這問題。他因而創立了美國萬利先機商業系統,用於美國萬利理財策劃中心,讓以社區為中心的金融機構、稅務專家及理財顧問,以系統化的方式 , 向客戶提供全面的理財策劃及財富管理服務。

美國萬利理財不隸屬於任何金融機構,秉持專業的服務理念。今天,逾700間美國萬利理財策劃中心遍佈北美、歐洲及太平洋地區。

萬利理財亞洲

於 2000 年張佩儀發現在亞洲地區,財富管理概念並未廣泛應用,因此她率先引入美國萬利理財的品牌到亞洲,於 2010 年獲擢升為美國萬利理財亞洲區總裁,帶領公司於亞洲,尤其大中華地區,推廣美國萬利理財獨特的理財概念。美國萬利理財控股秉持致力為每位客戶 , 提供專業理財服務的信念,享負盛名,並成為本港最大的理財顧問公司之一。 

我們的團隊

美國萬利理財擁有由高度專注的專業人士組成的團隊,每一位管理人士帶來多年專業金融管理、風險管理、授權及合作、企業行政及國際金融的經驗。他們以周全的理財策劃服務,為個人及家族企業穩固一個財政無憂的未來。

丹尼斯‧華茲

美國萬利理財國際集團總裁及行政總裁
集團總裁及行政總裁

In 1997 Denis was elected to President of Money Concepts International, Inc. As President of the combined companies his responsibilities included the long term development of the Money Concepts companies and its day-to-day operations,  Denis Walsh is a Certified Financial Planner™, Certified Fund Specialist and a Certified Estate Planner. He also holds nine (9) FINRA Securities licenses.  In 2006, he was named Chief Executive Officer. 

Barry Dayley

行政副總裁

Barry Dayley 畢業於美國楊百翰大學,主修金融及產業規劃,他是一位理財顧問,其後被委任為美國萬利理財國際集團總部的員工。他引進及培訓其他顧問如何實施美國萬利理財經營系統,亦曾擔任美國萬利理財主要行政人員,以及任職 Cuna Mutual 公司的區域經理及部門經理。 

企業理念

公正
誠信為本,致力為客戶及合作夥伴提供忠誠可靠的服務。

承諾
以客為尊,與合作夥伴堅持不懈共同將客戶利益置於首位。

公平
堅持以公平的原則及公正公開的態度提供理財服務。

信任
值得信賴,為客戶挑選全球優秀、可靠的金融產品及服務。

機遇
把握機會,時刻關注市場、產品、法規及經濟的動向所帶來的機遇。

策略及目標

為每一位客戶、企業及金融機構,提供度身訂造的理財策劃服務。

透過建立及支援全球性美國萬利理財策劃中心網絡,提供專業理財顧問服務予每一位客戶。

進一步於亞洲區拓展美國萬利理財的業務,我們提供多種地區性的服務和產品,在合作夥伴的協助下,珍惜和把握每一個於亞洲區建立品牌及推廣的機會。

獎項及企業社會責任

這些年來,美國萬利理財控股有限公司獲得以下的獎項:

里程碑

下一步...

為未來做好準備,立即開展下一步行動。聯絡本公司以獲得產品詳細資訊。

Company History

Money Concepts is a global financial institution with rich history in the wealth management business of more than 40 years.

Money Concepts International Incorporation was founded in 1979. John P. Walsh, founder of Money Concepts, recognized major weaknesses in the distribution systems of the financial services industry, and dedicated his new company to solving these problems. Mr. Walsh created a “turnkey” Money Concepts Financial Planning Center that allowed community based financial institutions, tax professionals and financial planners, a structured  way to offer their clients and customers holistic financial planning and wealth management solutions.

Money Concepts is a privately held company completely no  influence of product providers. Today, there are more than 700 Money Concepts Planning Centers throughout North America, Europe and the Pacific Rim.

Money Concepts Asia

In 2000, Ms. Denise Cheung found the wealth management concepts was not generally adopted in Asia Region, she has been the pioneer in bringing Money Concepts into Asia, delegated as the President of Money Concepts in Asia Region. Her role is to lead the company to extend its unique financial planning concepts in Asia region, especially in the Greater China. With our determined and consistent endeavor to make professional financial planning available to everyone, Money Concepts (Asia) is now one of the largest financial planning firms with a great reputation within the community. 

Meet the Team

The Money Concepts Management Team is a tightly-focused group of consummate professionals, with each individual bringing years of expertise in financial management, risk management, licensure and contracts, business administration and international finance.  Their commitment is to help individuals and families achieve a secure financial future through sound financial planning.

Denis Walsh

President & CEO
Money Concepts International Inc.

In 1997 Denis was elected to President of Money Concepts International, Inc. As President of the combined companies his responsibilities included the long term development of the Money Concepts companies and its day-to-day operations,  Denis Walsh is a Certified Financial Planner™, Certified Fund Specialist and a Certified Estate Planner. He also holds nine (9) FINRA Securities licenses.  In 2006, he was named Chief Executive Officer. 

Barry Dayley

Executive Vice President

Barry, a graduate of Brigham Young University with a degree in Financial and Estate Planning, worked as a financial planner prior to being appointed to the headquarters staff of Money Concepts International, Inc. He has introduced and taught others how to implement the Money Concepts System, as well as worked with Cuna Mutual, both as a key executive of Money Concepts and as a District Manager and Division Manager of Cuna Mutual. 

Our Philosophy

Integrity
We pledge soundness and honesty in all our dealings with clients and companies with whom we affiliate.

Commitment
We regard all associations as a trust and give our total attention to the best interest of our clients, now and in the future.

Fairness
We insist that all arrangements must work equally well for all parties in both human and financial terms.

Credibility
We will not associate ourselves with products or services that we cannot believe in and use with pride and integrity.

Opportunity
We will constantly be alert to changes in markets, products, regulations, and the economy for the opportunities they may create.

Strategy & Purpose

Bring individuals, corporations and financial institutions the tailor-made financial planning services.

The company’s principal objective is to deliver Professional Financial Planning Services through establishing and supporting an international network of identifiable Money Concepts Financial Planning Centers.

In order to further develop Money Concepts global network in Asia Region, we provide various localized services and products to our clients, looking for every treasured opportunity to build our brand and operate marketing activities with the help of partners in Asia region.

Awards & Corporate Social Responsibility

Over the years, Money Concepts (Asia) Holdings Ltd has won the following awards.

Milestone

Next Steps…

This is should be a prospective customer’s number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.